Marin

Get The White Paper:

Register Now

DELIVERING FOR THE HOLIDAYS WITH AMAZON ATTRIBUTION

2020 has disrupted our habits as people and marketers. What does it mean for the busiest retail quarter of the year?

Previous years were somewhat predictable but 2020 sure came with its share of uncertainty. From an earlier start with Prime Day now scheduled in October to a minimized Black Friday madness, how will these changes impact the rest of your Q4?

Amazon and Marin Software join forces to equip you with all the tools you need to make the most of this unconventional holiday season as advertisers.

Join our webinar on Thursday, October 29th | 10am PT – 1pm EST – 5pm GMT to discuss:

  • What is Amazon Attribution and how can it help me deliver for the holidays?
  • What do I need to do to take advantage of the more spread out shopping season?
  • Should I send my paid traffic to my website or Amazon and how can I take advantage of Amazon Attribution Data?

Sign up for our webinar, Delivering for the Holidays with Amazon Attribution, today to learn more!

Speakers