Watch the webinarSign up for the webinar
Sign up for the webinar
Watch the webinar

With nearly 800 million professionals and 4 out of 5 members driving business decisions based on information they find on the platform, LinkedIn is an important lead generation destination for B2B marketers and others with longer sales cycles.


Join our webinar on Wednesday, April 6th | 9am PT - 12pm EST - 5pm BST hosted by LinkedIn and Marin Software to learn how businesses or brands can better leverage LinkedIn for customer acquisition and retention, and provide you with quick and actionable insights to start driving high value leads.


In this webinar you'll discover:

  • The latest LinkedIn ad formats
  • Current consumer and business trends
  • Proven strategies to help grow your business
  • How to take your LinkedIn campaigns to the next level 


Sign up for our webinar, How to Develop a Successful Marketing Strategy with LinkedIn Ads today to learn how to drive growth on this fast-growing channel.


Speakers

No items found.